Viele Kanzleien. Ein starkes Netzwerk.

Team

Team
Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner des DIRO Netzwerkes

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Patrick Parniere

Avocat

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-Mail: parniere@diro.eu
vCard speichern

Mehr Details

Tim Wolters

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-Mail: wolters@diro.eu
vCard speichern

Mehr Details

Anja Koch

Dipl. Betriebswirtin

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-Mail: koch@diro.eu
vCard speichern

Mehr Details

Sylke Schwiering

Rechtsanwältin

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-Mail: schwiering@diro.eu
vCard speichern

Mehr Details

Ulrike Pfefferler

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 40 41352231
E-Mail: pfefferler@diro.eu
vCard speichern

Mehr Details

Chantal Wipf

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-Mail: wipf@diro.eu
vCard speichern

Mehr Details

Marius Pflaum

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-Mail: marius.pflaum@diroag.onmicrosoft.com
vCard speichern

Mehr Details