Many law firms. A strong network.

Team

Team
Your personal contacts of the DIRO network
 

Your contact

Patrick Parniere

Avocat

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-mail: parniere@diro.eu
Save vCard

Anja Koch

Diploma in Business Management

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-mail: koch@diro.eu
Save vCard

Sylke Schwiering

Attorney

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-mail: schwiering@diro.eu
Save vCard

Ulrike Pfefferler

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 40 41352231
E-mail: pfefferler@diro.eu
Save vCard

More details

Chantal Wipf

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-mail: wipf@diro.eu
Save vCard

Marius Pflaum

DIRO AG
Große Bleichen 32
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 40 41352231
E-mail: marius.pflaum@diroag.onmicrosoft.com
Save vCard